SPECIAL EDUCATION
Who We Are



Director of Special Education
Melanie Munden
Mrs. Melanie Munden
215-830-1516
mmunden@umtsd.org
 
Director of Student Services
and
Supervisor of Secondary Special Education
Dr. Bell
Dr. Suzanne Bell
215-830-1592
SBell@umtsd.org
 
 Supervisor of Student Services
Michelle Lutz - 215-830-1513
mlutz@umtsd.org
 
Executive Assistant for Special Education
Mrs. Debbie Kuehnle 215-830-1514
dkuehnle@umtsd.org
teacher
counselor
School Counselors
Primary School
Mrs Judy Brunner
210-325-1400 ext. 4008
 
Intermediate School
Mrs Kate Fenningham
215-325-1700
Kfenningham@umtsd.org

Middle School
Mrs. Susan Carney
215-674-4185 ext. 3464
SLM@umtsd.org
 
Mrs. Jennifer Hackett
215-674-4185 ext 3465
jhackett@umtsd.org

High School
Mrs. Noelle Baratta
215-830-1500 ext.2009
NBaratta@umtsd.org
 
Mrs. Jennifer Haney
215-830-1500 ext. 2006
JHaney@umtsd.org
 
Mrs. Lisa Vesper
215-830-1500 ext.2007
LVesper@umtsd.org
Last Modified on August 19, 2016
CLOSE